Renewable energy — Eco-generators — Hybrid energy systems

Volt Énergies

Redefining the production and use of energy

VOLTS ENERGIES

For more than 12 years, Volt has been standing out for its commitment and its unique know-how in the field of alternative energies. Volt Energies is a bold entrepreneurial initiative that focuses on the design and manufacturing of efficient and cutting edge energy systems, believing firmly that new technologies contribute significantly to the productivity and effective functioning of companies while protecting the environment.

Our range of generators

Commercial and industrial generators

We offer generators for commercial and industrial purposes, functioning with diesel, propane, gasoline, or natural gas. We also manufacture efficient generators tailored for off-grid sites. For a long time, we have trusted renowned brands such as Generac, Honeywell, Atlas Copco, Yamaha, and much more, enabling us to achieve the expected results.

Commercial and industrial generator

Residential Generator

Stationary or portable, diesel powered, propane or natural gas, we adapt our systems to your residential needs in order to ensure the proper functioning of your equipment in case of failure. We carefully determine your needs and choose suitable models according to your situation from a range of quality generators, such as Powertech, Generac, and more.

  • Renewable Energy

    Renewable energy — Eco-generators — Hybrid energy systems

  • Energy

    Renewable energy — Eco-generators — Hybrid energy systems

  • Energy Regenrator

    Renewable energy — Eco-generators — Hybrid energy systems

  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
  • volts Map
volts Energies Map
Volts Map

OUR CUSTOMERS ACROSS AMERICA

Unique solutions, no matter where you are.

Volt Energies is a renowned innovative company, which aims at the constant improvement of its products and services. We offer quick and effective solutions to all our partners and clients. Wherever you are, Volt Energies meets your energy needs in a far-sighted and structured manner.

  • Bas Saint-Laurent
  • Côte-Nord
  • Mauricie
  • Nord du Québec
  • Estrie
  • Chaudières-Appalaches
  • Montréal
  • Laval
  • Outaouais
  • Lanaudière
  • Abitibi-Témiscamingue
  • Laurentides
  • Montérégie
  • Centre du Québec
  • Autre provinces du Québec
  • USA
  • Amérique centrale
  • Amérique du sud
  • Caraïbes

Every day
we are ecologically responsible
and self-generators.

  • Hydrid Vehicles

    We drive hybrid vehicles and replace those who aren't by vehicles that consume the least amount of energy possible.

  • Production of energy using photovoltaic solar panels

    In 2016, 2 000-kilowatt photovoltaic solar panels are installed on our building to produce a part of the energy we consume in our offices and our workshop. A comprehensive Schneider Electric system is in place to meet our requirements. See our production online.

  • Paper Saving

    Our technicians use iPads to avoid printing paper manuals. The technicians’ roadmaps are also filled out on iPad and do not have to be printed. We have replaced the paper files by online folders accessible by all of our employees, at any time. Everything we print must be double-sided page.

  • Recycling of Materials

    Filters and used oil, batteries and used containers are recycled. With the help of our suppliers, we try to minimize the amount of waste we produce.

  • Health and Safety

    Training on the handling of hazardous materials and safe working methods are provided to all our employees in order to reduce the risk of injury and promote safety on the site. In 2015, we offered almost 1000 hours of on-site training to increase our knowledge and be more effective.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Solar panels

    Photovoltaic cells consist of conductive materials that turn sunlight into electrical energy. Three technologies are typically used: polycrystalline solar panels, monocrystalline solar panels, and thin films. Each technology is suitable for a specific use.

  • Solar panel mounts

    These mounts allow the installation of the solar panels at the location that suits, whether on the roof, ground or pole.

  • MPPT Schneider/Xantrex Charge Controler

    The charge controller can charge a lower nominal-voltage battery from a higher nominal-voltage array. In case of a cloudy sky, when light intensity changes regularly, a Xantrex high-speed controller improves the collection of energy up to 30% compared to PWM charge controllers (pulse-width modulation) and up to 10% compared to slower MPPT controllers.

  • Charger inverter

    the charger inverter supplies consumers with alternative power and draws its energy from the battery bank which is charged from solar energy or other source of energy available on the site. Its built-in charger can also charge the batteries from an additional source (generator). A transfer switch (bypass) is installed in the circuit breaker panel and allows performing a repair or maintenance of the inverter without the worry of having to turn off the whole system.

  • Batteries

    The batteries store the energy produced by photovoltaic solar panels (or other sources available on the site) to ensure the power supply in all circumstances (day or night, clear sky or cloudy). Batteries can be maintenance-free or with maintenance. Multiple battery technologies are available, but most used batteries are lead-acid, AGM, gel, lithium, and OPzS (high performance tubular batteries).

  • Generators

    Generators will enable rapidly recharging of the batteries with the charger inverter during adverse weather conditions.

  • Control panel

    The control panel allows you to view the information of the system, access all the basic and advanced features of the inverter, in addition to controlling the advanced features of the generator automatic starter or the overall battery monitoring. It is possible to add an additional communication box that allows accessing information remotely and even interact with the components on the site without having to go there.

Renewable Energy

Our products are made
with environmentally friendly
advanced technologies

KNOW MORE

Need support and advice? Contact-us!

  • Development Durable
  • our partners :
  • partenaire decotech
  • FCEI
  • Trees for the Future
  • Chamber de commerce
  • Cegep De Jonquier
  • Association does professionels
  • Chamber de commerce Du Montreal metro
  • APQ
request a quote
Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

Énergie renouvelable — Écogénératrices — Systèmes énergétiques hybrides

Volt Énergies

Redéfinir la production et l’utilisation de l’énergie

Volts énergies

Depuis plus de 12 ans, Volts se démarque par son investissement et son savoir-faire unique dans le secteur des énergies alternatives. Initiative entrepreneuriale audacieuse, Volts Energies se concentre sur la conception et la fabrication de systèmes d’énergie avant-gardistes et efficaces, croyant fermement que les nouvelles technologies contribuent considérablement à la productivité et au bon fonctionnement des entreprises tout en protégeant l’environnement.

Notre variété de génératrices

Génératrice commerciale et industrielle

Nous proposons des génératrices à des fins d’applications commerciales et industrielles au diesel, au propane, à essence ou au gaz naturel, nous fabriquons aussi des génératrices efficaces sur mesure pour les sites hors réseau. Depuis longtemps, nous octroyons notre confiance aux produits de marques reconnues comme Generac, Honeywell, Atlas Copco, Yamaha et bien plus, nous permettant d’atteindre les résultats escomptés.

Génératrice résidentielle

Stationnaires ou portables, alimentés au diesel, au propane ou au gaz naturel, nous adaptons nos systèmes à vos besoins résidentiels afin d’assurer le bon fonctionnement de vos équipements en cas de panne. C’est avec soin que nous déterminons vos besoins et choisissons les modèles convenant à votre situation parmi une gamme de génératrices de qualité, telles que Powertech, Generac et plus encore.

  • Énergie renouvelable — Écogénératrices — Systèmes énergétiques hybrides

  • Énergie renouvelable — Écogénératrices — Systèmes énergétiques hybrides

  • Énergie renouvelable — Écogénératrices — Systèmes énergétiques hybrides

Notre clientèle à travers l’Amérique du Nord / l’Amérique Centrale et l’Amérique du Sud + de 5000 client

Des solutions uniques, peu importe où vous vous trouvez

Volts Energies est une entreprise novatrice reconnue, ayant pour but l’amélioration constante de ses produits et services. Nous proposons des solutions rapides et efficaces à tous nos partenaires et clients. Où que vous soyez, Volts Energies comblera vos besoins énergétiques de manière prévoyante et structurée.

  • Bas Saint-Laurent
  • Côte-Nord
  • Mauricie
  • Nord du Québec
  • Estrie
  • Chaudières-Appalaches
  • Montréal
  • Laval
  • Outaouais
  • Lanaudière
  • Abitibi-Témiscamingue
  • Laurentides
  • Montérégie
  • Centre du Québec
  • Autre provinces du Québec
  • USA
  • Amérique centrale
  • Amérique du sud
  • Caraïbes

Nous sommes
Écoresponsable et autoproducteurs
au quotidien

  • Véhicules hybrides

    Le plus possible, les techniciens emploient des iPads pour les manuels au lieu d’imprimer des manuels et tout ce qui est imprimé chez nous doit l’être des deux côtés. Tous nos employés sont sensibilisés à l’environnement.

  • Production d’énergie à l’aide de panneaux solaires photovoltaïques

    Nous avons fait l’installation d’un système d’onduleur complet Schneider electric de 5500 watts pour fournir les bureaux. Le système servira aussi pour la formation des nos partenaires et clients.Une banque de batterie nous permet d’être autonome en cas de panne.Les panneaux solaires installé sur le bâtiment nous fourni la puissance nécessaire pour notre système informatique.Une éolienne sera ajouté bientôt et nous seront relié au réseau d’Hydro-Québec comme auto producteur au cours de l’année.

  • Économie du papier

    Nos techniciens emploient des iPad afin d’éviter d’imprimer des manuels papier. Les feuilles de route des techniciens sont aussi remplies sur iPad et n’ont pas à être imprimées. Nous avons remplacé les dossiers papier par des dossiers en ligne et accessibles par tous nos employés, en tout temps. Tout ce que nous devons imprimer doit l’être de façon recto verso.

  • Recyclage des matériaux

    Les filtres et huiles usées, ainsi que les contenants utilisés et les batteries sont recyclés. Avec l’aide de nos fournisseurs, nous tentons de réduire au maximum la quantité de déchets produits.

  • Santé et sécurité

    Des formations sur la manipulation des matières dangereuses et les méthodes de travail sécuritaires sont fournies à tous nos employés afin de limiter les risques de blessures et assurer la sécurité sur le terrain. En 2015, nous avons donné près de 1000 heures de formations en interne afin d’accroître nosli connaissances et être plus efficaces.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Panneau solaire

    Les cellules photovoltaïques sont constituées de matériaux conducteurs qui transforment la lumière du rayonnement solaire en énergie électrique. Trois technologies sont généralement utilisées: les panneaux solaires polycristallins, monocristallins et les couches minces. Chaque technologie est adaptée à une utilisation spécifique.

  • Supports de panneaux solaires

    Ces supports permettent l’installation des panneaux solaires à l’endroit qui convient, que ce soit sur le toit, au sol ou sur poteau.

  • Contrôleur de charge MPPT Schneider/Xantrex

    Le contrôleur de charge peut charger une batterie de tension nominale inférieure avec un champ de panneaux PV de tension nominale supérieure. En cas de ciel nuageux, lorsque l’intensité lumineuse change régulièrement, un contrôleur ultrarapide Xantrex améliore la collecte d’énergie jusqu’à 30 % par rapport aux contrôleurs de charge PWM (modulation d’impulsions en durée), et jusqu’à 10 % comparativement aux contrôleurs MPPT plus lents.

  • Onduleur chargeur

    L’onduleur chargeur approvisionne les consommateurs en courant alternatif et puise son énergie de la banque de batteries qui est rechargée à partir de l’énergie solaire ou d’une autre source d’énergie disponible sur le site. Son chargeur intégré permet également de recharger les batteries à partir d’une source supplémentaire (génératrice). Un commutateur de transfert (by-pass) est installé dans le panneau de disjoncteurs et permet d’effectuer une réparation ou un entretien de l’onduleur sans se préoccuper de devoir mettre en arrêt le système en entier.

  • Batteries

    Les batteries stockent l’énergie produite par les panneaux solaires photovoltaïques (ou autres sources disponibles sur le site) afin d’assurer l’alimentation électrique en toutes circonstances (jour ou nuit, ciel dégagé ou couvert). Les batteries peuvent être sans entretien ou avec entretien. Plusieurs technologies de batteries sont disponibles, mais les plus utilisées sont au plomb-acide, AGM, gel, lithium et OPzS (batteries tubulaires haute performance).

  • Génératrice

    La génératrice permettra la recharge rapide des batteries avec l’onduleur chargeur durant les conditions météorologiques défavorables.

  • Panneau de contrôle

    Le panneau de contrôle permet de visualiser les informations du système, d’accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités de base et aux avancées de l’onduleur, en plus de contrôler les fonctionnalités avancées du démarreur automatique de génératrice ou de l’ensemble de surveillance de la batterie. Il est possible d’ajouter un boîtier de communication supplémentaire qui permet d’accéder à l’information à distance et même d’interagir avec les composantes sur le site sans avoir à se rendre sur place.

Sources d’énergies renouvelables

Nos produits sont issus de
technologies avancées, respectueuses de
la la nature

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Besoin de support et de conseils? Contactez-nous!

  • Nos partenaires :
Demandez-nous une soumission