Télécommande de l'alternateur au chargeur de batterie (certains modèles)

Télécommande de l'alternateur au chargeur de batterie (certains modèles)

Product SKU: ABRC
  • $305.10
    Prix unitaire par 
  • Épargnez $30.18
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


La vie devient un peu plus facile avec une télécommande d'alternateur à batterie Sterling Power USA - Télécommande et deux shunts de 200 ampères inclus. Kits avec shunts de 400 ampères également disponibles. Unités AB12210, AB24100 et AB12400

Cette télécommande à écran LCD vous permet de surveiller la tension de l'alternateur, la tension de la batterie, la température de l'alternateur, la température de la batterie, les détails de configuration, le temps restant en charge élevée, les conditions de défaut, etc. Il est également possible d'allumer et d'éteindre manuellement l'unité. et pour accéder à des fonctions supplémentaires. Un simple cordon enfichable garantit un fonctionnement plug and play simple. Le rétroéclairage assure une visibilité parfaite à la lumière du jour, à la lumière directe du soleil et la nuit.

La nouvelle conception du boîtier peut être montée sur panneau, encastrée ou montée en surface. Câble de 10 mètres.

Pièces incluses: le panneau de télécommande, 30 pieds de câble de liaison pré-câblé et 2 shunts de 200 ampères. Les 2 x shunts permettent de mesurer 2 x courants réels et 1 x courant calculé dans le logiciel. Si vous le souhaitez, un troisième shunt peut être acheté car jusqu'à 3 courants peuvent être affichés et mesurés, précision + -5%.

Information additionnelle:

  • brand: Sterling Power
  • height-1: 6
  • length-1: 8
  • width-1: 8


 

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies.

Sterling power Remote Control  for Alternator to Battery Charger (Certain Models)

Sterling power Remote Control for Alternator to Battery Charger (Certain Models)

Product SKU: ABRC
  • $293.19
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Estimated shipping time: 2-4 weeks


Life just got a little easier with a Sterling Power USA Alternator to Battery Remote control - Remote & two 200 amp shunts included. Kits with 400 amp shunts also available. AB12210, AB24100 and AB12400 units

This LCD display remote control enables you to monitor such as Alternator voltage, Battery voltage, Alternator temperature, Battery temperature, set up details, time remaining on high charge, fault conditions, etc. It is also possible to switch the unit manually on and off and to access additional functions. A simple plug in lead ensures simple plug and play operation. Backlighting ensures perfect visibility in daylight, direct sunlight and at night.


The new case design can either be panel mounted, flush mounted or surface mounted. 10 meter cable.


Included parts: the remote panel, 30 feet of pre wired link cable and 2 x 200 amp shunts. The 2 x shunts enable 2 x real currents to be measured and 1 x current calculated in the software. If you choose, a third shunt can be purchased as up to 3 currents can be displayed and measured, accuracy +-5%.


Additional information:

  • brand: Sterling Power
  • height-1: 6
  • length-1: 8
  • width-1: 8